Registrarial Services

Supports registration, tuition and fee assessment, Course and Program Catalogue, academic program development, class build, room scheduling, exams, grades, transcripts, Convocation, non-credit and events registration.

Registrarial Services coordinates a wide variety of academic and administrative services supporting students, colleges, and departments at the University of Saskatchewan. These include:

  • overseeing the university's registration processes and dates
  • building and maintaining tuition and fee rules including manual adjustments
  • overseeing the management and maintenance of courses and classes, including automated prerequisites and the annual class build process
  • developing the final examination timetable and managing deferred and supplemental examinations
  • coordinating third party exam invigilation for students from other institutions
  • recording grades and faculty actions and producing transcripts
  • producing the Course and Program Catalogue
  • overseeing the development and implementation of new and revised academic programs
  • developing and producing the online Academic Calendar
  • organizing the Convocation ceremonies
  • scheduling of rooms and space across campus
  • building and maintaining conference and event registration

Contact

Convocation
T: 306 966-6735
E: convocation@usask.ca

Event Registration Services
E:
 conference.events@usask.ca 

Exams Scheduling (Finals)
T: 306-966-6726
E: exams@usask.ca

Exams Scheduling (Deferred, Supplemental, and Invigilation)
T: 306-966-6740
E: exams@usask.ca

Grades
E: grades@usask.ca

Program and Course Catalogue
E: catalogue@usask.ca

Registration, Class Build and Maintenance
E: classbuild@usask.ca

Space Booking
E: 
space.booking@usask.ca

Transcripts
T: 306-966-6752
E: transcripts@usask.ca

Staff

Sue Britton
Grades and Faculty Actions


Jason Doell
Manager and Associate Registrar (Academic)


Minyea Lee
Classbuild and Registration Specialist


Shirley Maruk
Conference, Event and Community Level Registration


Wendy Mathieu
Conference, Event and Community Level Registration


Gillian May
Coordinator of Registration and Convocation


Lynette Murza
Financial Analyst and International Programs Specialist


Danielle Rudulier
Senior Coordinator of Scheduling


Lisa Schmidt
Exams Operational Analyst


Donna Scott
Deferred and Third-Party Exams


Tennise Taras
Senior Room Scheduling Clerk


Seanine Warrington
Senior Editor & Coordinator, Catalogue & Academic Programs